Blogging in Comfort

I have shared with you what my work area looks like. Last week…or a couple of weeks ago (my time is all messed up) the wonderful Hilary from Cutie Cameras had an idea to share with the world what we wear while writing our blogs.

I was supposed to share this Monday, but this week has been a little crazy and I couldn’t get a picture that I liked. I still don’t have a picture that I really like, but it’s better than nothing. So…

Blog OutfitTa Da! Not going to lie, this is usually what I put on the moment I get home from work. Yoga pants, and a comfy T-Shirt. This t-shirt was a Christmas gift from my mom. It’s a Labyrinth t-shirt (my favorite movie!)

Close up of the shirt. It’s one of my favorite shirts, but it makes me sad too. No one ever knows what it’s from! I’m pretty sure the shirt was bought from ShirtPunch.

The yoga pants are from Target and seriously the most comfortable yoga pants of all the land.

Sadly, my hair stays in a bun for most of the time. I work retial. It gets hot. And usually when I am writing post, I have either just gotten home from work, or just gotten out of bed.

There you go, a peak into my private life. If you want to join in the fun, check out Cutie Cameras and link up your post before the 22nd of this month. A few people have already joined in!

Toodles

2 thoughts on “Blogging in Comfort

    • Heather M. says:

      I want the worm plushie so bad! But every time I find it I don’t have the money. lol My best friend named her dog Ludo, which aside from the Goblin King, is my favorite.

Leave a comment